Contact one of our professionals today!

Angela Miller  angela.miller@PROforma.com

Doyle Miller   doyle.miller@PROforma.com

Deb Zimmerman deb.zimmerman@PROforma.com

Steven Flaughers steve.flaughers@PROforma.com

Katie Toth  katie.toth@PROforma.com

Dana Miller dana.miller@PROforma.com

Sherry Okolish (Office Manager)  sherry.okolish@PROforma.com

 

 

Whether you have an immediate project need or general questions about our services, we would be happy to provide assistance and answer your questions. Please fill out the form and a representative will be in touch with you shortly.

PROforma Online

4501 Hills and Dales Road N.W.
Canton , OH 44708
330.867.4799

Verify yourself


Learn how our Promotional Products & Programs can help your company get the recognition it deserves.

Contact us today